Running High Jump Long Jump Running Hurdles

Fixtures and Events: 28 May 2022 to 26 Aug 2022


Change the display start and end dates here:


Click on the 'More' buttons for more information about the fixture and the venue.

Tuesday 31st May 2022
00:00 East Kent Road Relays 2 Minnis Bay
Sunday 5th June 2022
00:00 KYAL Match 2 Tonbridge
Sunday 12th June 2022
00:00 SAL Match 2 Finsbury Park
Tuesday 14th June 2022
00:00 East Kent Road Relays 3 Victoria Park Ashford
Saturday 25th June 2022
00:00 KYAL Match 3 Erith Leisure Centre
Tuesday 28th June 2022
00:00 East Kent Road Relays 4 Samphire Hoe Dover
Wednesday 29th June 2022
00:00 Kent 3K & 10K Championships in conjunction with Dartford Harriers Open meeting Dartford
Tuesday 12th July 2022
00:00 East Kent Road Relays 5 Canterbury
Saturday 16th July 2022
00:00 SAL Match 3 Woodford Green
Saturday 6th August 2022
00:00 KYAL Match 4 Tonbridge
Saturday 13th August 2022
00:00 SAL Match4 Brighton

Tue 31st May 00:00

East Kent Road Relays

For directions and further information  for each Road Relay please contact Gerrard O'Sullivan .

Team: Road Relays

Team Manager: Gerard O'Sullivan

Sun 5th Jun 00:00

Kent Young Athletes League

More information here.

Team: Kent Young Athletes League (U13/U15)

Team Manager: Natalie Chappell
Mobile: 07702653555

Sun 12th Jun 00:00

Southern Athletics League

Team: Southern Athletics League Div 2 (Senior Men/Women + U17 male/female)

Team Manager: Emily Griffiths
Mobile: 07775 911126

Tue 14th Jun 00:00

East Kent Road Relays

For directions and further information  for each Road Relay please contact Gerrard O'Sullivan .

Team: Road Relays

Team Manager: Gerard O'Sullivan

Sat 25th Jun 00:00

Kent Young Athletes League

More information here.

Team: Kent Young Athletes League (U13/U15)

Team Manager: Natalie Chappell
Mobile: 07702653555

Tue 28th Jun 00:00

East Kent Road Relays

For directions and further information  for each Road Relay please contact Gerrard O'Sullivan .

Team: Road Relays

Team Manager: Gerard O'Sullivan

Wed 29th Jun 00:00

More information here.

Tue 12th Jul 00:00

East Kent Road Relays

For directions and further information  for each Road Relay please contact Gerrard O'Sullivan .

Team: Road Relays

Team Manager: Gerard O'Sullivan

Sat 16th Jul 00:00

Southern Athletics League

Team: Southern Athletics League Div 2 (Senior Men/Women + U17 male/female)

Team Manager: Emily Griffiths
Mobile: 07775 911126

Sat 6th Aug 00:00

Kent Young Athletes League

More information here.

Team: Kent Young Athletes League (U13/U15)

Team Manager: Natalie Chappell
Mobile: 07702653555

Sat 13th Aug 00:00

Southern Athletics League

Team: Southern Athletics League Div 2 (Senior Men/Women + U17 male/female)

Team Manager: Emily Griffiths
Mobile: 07775 911126

We have no further information for this venue.

Tonbridge

Finsbury Park

Venue web site: Here

We have no further information for this venue.

Erith Leisure Centre

Venue web site: Here

We have no further information for this venue.

Dartford

Cranford Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1JP

Venue telephone: 01322 286003

Venue web site: Here

Google Map here

We have no further information for this venue.

Woodford Green

Tonbridge

We have no further information for this venue.